Control your mobile transactions with a few clicks!



Service provider creates and provides a service. He most often uses the services of the payment provider to enable paying for the service over the mobile bill.

Payment provider is a company that aggregates connections to a large number of mobile operators in a large number of countries and offers a single point of access for mobile payment to service providers.

Only the person physically in possession of your mobile phone can make a purchase that will be charged to your mobile bill, since every purchase must be confirmed.

There are several ways. When you find a service or digital good you wish to purchase, you will either be requested to enter your mobile phone number and confirm the purchase with a PIN you will receive; or you’ll be asked to send a keyword to a short number. Either way, the charge will be added to your mobile phone bill.

The charges will show on your monthly mobile bill if you are a postpaid user. You can also login to our customer service to see all charges.

Once you confirm a purchase with your mobile phone, the mobile operator will charge the amount to your mobile bill (postpaid) or deduct the amount from your mobile credit (prepaid).

You can buy a wide array of digital goods and services: music downloads, eBooks, public transport tickets, virtual money for online gaming, membership for online communities, info services (weather, traffic, news…), subscription to entertainment services, etc.

Mobile payment is purchasing digital goods or services right from your mobile phone. It is simple and secure, and requires no additional registration.

For every service you purchased with a text message from your mobile phone, whether it is a one-time or a subscription service, you will have received a confirmation SMS that contains contact info of the service provider. Alternatively, you can search for the service provider’s contact info on the internet using the name of the service.

It is simple. Start the login using your mobile phone number. No additional registration is required. You will receive a pin number. Use it to finish logging in and you will get instant access to all transactions (purchases) made with your mobile phone number. If there are any subscriptions active, you will be able to cancel them as well.

If you have a postpaid plan for your mobile number, it will show on your monthly bill. If you are a prepaid user, the charged amount will be subtracted from the amount of money available on your prepaid mobile account.

It will show on your monthly bill if you have a postpaid plan. However, you can simply login to our customer service with your mobile phone number and get all information about your mobile transactions and active subscriptions.

Alle Buchungen im Überblick mit nur ein paar Klicks!

EINSICHT IN MEINE ZAHLUNGEN

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Dies ist ein Dienstanbieter welcher Service erstellt und schließlich zum Kauf anbietet. Häufig nutzen die Dienstanbieter den Service des Payment-Provider um deren Dienst zu kaufen/bezahlen.

Ein Payment Provider ist ein Unternehmen, welches Zahlungs-Verbindungen zwischen Dienstleistern und Mobilfunkanbietern in verschiedenen Ländern ermöglicht.

Nur die Person, die physisch in Besitz Ihres Mobilfunkgerätes/Mobilfunknummer ist, kann einen Kauf tätigen, welcher letztendlich auf Ihrer Handyrechnung belastet wird.

Es gibt eine anzahl von Wegen. Wenn Sie eine digitale Ware oder eine digitale Dienstleistung entdeckt haben und kaufen möchten, werden Sie entweder dazu aufgefordert Ihre Handynummer einzugeben/zu bestätigen oder ein Keyword (Schlüsselwort) an eine bestimmte Kurznummer zu senden. In allen Fällen, werden die Gebühren über Ihre Mobilfunknummer belastet.

Die Kosten finden Sie immer auf Ihren monatlichen Rechnungen, falls Sie einen Mobilfunk-Vertrag haben. Sie können sich auch in unseren Kundenservice einloggen um alle Transaktionen zu sehen.

Sobald Sie einen Kauf mit Ihrem Mobilfunkgerät bestätigen, stellt Ihr Mobilfunkanbieter dies in Rechnung oder zieht es von Ihrem Prepaid-Guthaben ab.

Sie können eine breite Palette von digitalen Güter und Dienstleistungen kaufen, z.B. Musik-Downloads, eBooks, Fahrkarten, virtuelles Geld für Online-Spiele, Mitgliedschaft für Online-Communities, Info-Dienste (Wetter, Verkehr, Nachrichten), Abonnements für Unterhaltungsdienste, usw.

Mobiles Bezahlen bedeutet, dass Sie digitale Güter oder Dienstleistungen direkt mit Ihrem Handy bezahlen können. Es ist einfach, sicher und es sind keine weiteren Anmelde-Daten erforderlich.

Für jeden Service, den Sie per SMS mit Ihrem Mobilfunkgerät bezahlt haben, egal ob es sich um einen One-Time-Service oder ein Abo-Service handelt, erhalten Sie eine Bestätigungs-SMS – hier sind alle relevanten Kontaktdaten enthalten. Alternativ können Sie auch im Internet nach dem Namen des Dienstanbieters suchen.

Es ist sehr einfach. Starten Sie die Anmeldung mit ihrer Mobilfunknummer. Es ist keine zusätzliche Registrierung notwendig. Danach erhalten Sie einen Pin-Code. Nutzen Sie diesen Code um die Anmeldung abzuschließen. Danach erhalten Sie Zugang auf alle Transaktionen, die von Ihrer Mobilfunknummer stammen. Falls auch aktive Abonnements ersichtlich sein sollten, haben Sie auch die möglichkeit diese wieder zu schließen.

Auf ihrer monatlichen Rechnung, falls Sie einen Mobilfunk-Vertrag haben. Falls Sie ein Prepaid-Nutzer sind, wird der Betrag von Ihrem Guthaben abgezogen.

Auf ihrer monatlichen Rechnung, falls Sie einen Mobilfunk-Vertrag haben. Sie können sich auch mit unserem Kundendienst in Verbindung setzen und dort erhalten Sie alle relevanten Informationen über ihre mobilen Transaktionen und aktiven Abonnements.